And the Winner is…..

And the winner is…. Here is my FABULOUS and SIDEWAYS video… help? I need an Intern? STAT? announcing the winner of my $50 gift certificate when I reached 5555 followers on Twitter. : ) The winner was pulled from among my blog subscriber and I WILL DO THIS AGAIN at 6000….so SUBSCRIBE to my blog, please?

Congrats to the WINNER!!! : )))

Explore posts in the same categories: Look good!, video blog

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “And the Winner is…..”

  1. shoutabyss Says:

    Congrats to the winner. PS. My neck hurts. 🙂


  2. Y
    o
    u

    n
    e
    e
    d

    t
    o

    t
    u
    r
    n

    y
    o
    u
    r

    c
    a
    m
    e
    r
    a

    v
    e
    r
    t
    i
    c
    a
    l

    M
    i
    k
    e


Leave a Reply

