The Bag Ladies and… David Beckham

As long as I can remember, I have had a “thing” for handbags. Yes, Jewelry is not the first thing I developed an addiction for, it was in fact handbags. Now, lest you think this is a bad thing, I can assure you that it is NOT. Is it their leathery goodness, their color, their shiny hardware? Who knows? I just love them all.

I’m proud to introduce Anne Agoren, the designer of izzibag, to you in this video blog. The blog was originally longer, but YouTube has a 10 minute limit. You can’t imagine how tough it was to choose which bags made it into the video. Enjoy! 

Anne’s beautiful and truly unique bags: izzibag, are new to the US and can be ordered by clicking here.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Explore posts in the same categories: I Want It, Style File, video blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “The Bag Ladies and… David Beckham”

  1. dietcokeluvah Says:

    Beautiful bags, Anne! I change my bags quite often, too. I love Coach, Cole Haan, LV, Prada, etc…great brands. Fab video, ladies!

  2. Bev Says:

    I absolutely love the bags! Great video! Thanks so much for sharing!


Leave a Reply

