What We Did 4 Love

Hi there! It’s 7/28, my birthday, and although I’ll be celebrating well into a week, hey, maybe even a month—there is a gift I am giving myself and that is…  *What We Did 4 Love*.  This new wing of Sueanne Shirzay Jewelry is something I have been wanting to do for years and currently features myself and jewelry artists Tina Tang and Beth Lerner. More will be joining. My goal is to have other types of handmade goods on the site other than jewelry.

10% of sales will go to the National Domestic Violence Hotline, whom I have worked with for the past year on other philanthropic jewelry projects. They are an amazing group of people who save lives every single day.

If you are an interested artist, please contact me at sueanneshirzay3@gmail.com and thank you so much for your support as always. Please follow @WhatWe Did4Love on Twitter if you wish.

Explore posts in the same categories: COOL STUFF, jewelry, Style File, video blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “What We Did 4 Love”


  1. I hope you have a wonderful birthday celebration! Woot! Woot!

  2. Patti Says:

    I absolutely LOVE this! And have a Fab Birthday, Sueanne!!
    Patti
    SC Designs


  3. Great video. You look awesome, and even more awesome is what you’re doing, SS.

    I can’t draw a straight line to save my life. (Fortunately, so far I did not have to). So, I can’t be a designer. 🙂 Glad you are.

    Stay fabulous.

    Imran
    IMRAN.TV


Leave a Reply

