What about my boots?

Hey! It’s that time again… The weather is changing. Time to look in your closet and make sure you have… awesome boots! I hope this helps. Please feel free to share your boot photos and questions in the comments section if you’re not sure which ones to keep, buy, or donate. : )

Explore posts in the same categories: COOL STUFF, Style File

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “What about my boots?”


  1. You crack me up Sueanne. Go get the phone. It’s not me though.


  2. Sueanne – How many boots do you have?


  3. Imelda,

    I need glasses. I thought it said “What about my boobs?” I thought you were revisiting that…so of course I clicked…not a lot of cowboy-style boots in the 305. I do miss the Fall attire down here.

    ~Mike


Leave a Reply

