Outback Bowl Confidential

As you know from seeing my packing video and my Michigan State University and University of Georgia football player interview, I spent last week with Outback during Outback Bowl week being given an exclusive inside look into what makes one of my favorite restaurants so amazing.

There are more interviews to come, with John Li, Senior VP of Research and Development, AKA the guy who decides what goes on the menu after making it deliciously awesome, and Becky Maree and Dan Holm of the Outback Social Media team. There will also be more video of my experience on the field. I even… got to interview the fella responsible for inventing the bloomin’ onion. I KNOW!!! Wow, HUH? Stay tuned for that.

But first, here is an inside look at the morning before the game with my co-Social Journo, and Man of Style, Joshua Estrin. I must say he was an absolute treasure to work and play with. I’m still breaking into embarrassingly random and sudden giggle fits.

Oh, and the reason my shoulder looks dislocated is because I’m actually holding up my iPhone video camera with my right arm. I actually have really good posture. LOL

AS ALWAYS… the jewelry I’m wearing in the video can be found right here in my shop.

 

When Joshua Estrin is NOT attending major sporting events with me he can be found at PopMuncher, writing about the world where entertainment, music, fashion and human behavior collide — He revels in the results, a delicious mix of chaos and mayhem. Wrap this all up in a “look ma’ no braces” package and the “Little Engine that never shoulda’, coulda’, or woulda’” has formed strong friendships with a veritable Who’s Who of celebrities.

Explore posts in the same categories: Men with style, Style File, video blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

